Tomie Ohtake Award – Vazio S/A
Tomie Ohtake Award

The results of the Tomie Ohtake Institute’s Architecture Award will be announced this Wednesday, 22 July. The selection board members are Abilio Guerra, Shundi Iwamizu, Priscyla Gomes and Carlos Teixeira (Vazio S/A).

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *